Contact Us

If you're looking to reach out to a particular Department/Director, please use one of the e-mails below. If your inquiry is more general, please use the contact form.

bunny.jpg

Bunny Aug

Promotions Director

Promotions@playoncon.com

To discuss sponsorship opportunities, ways we might promote Play On Con more successfully, or suggestions on what you'd like to see us talk about on social media, please contact Bunny.

Lee.jpg

Lee Watts

Hospitality Director

Hospitality@playoncon.com

For help with registration, lodging, parties, the con suite, on-site shuttles, and general host property info, drop Lee a line!

20180104_201801.jpg

Carlos Thomas

Programming Director

Programming@playoncon.com

Want to host a panel, perform on stage, or otherwise be involved with our shows? Carlos is your guy!

43773415_727247640972358_68095383628152832_n.jpg

Pam Muller

Gaming Director

Gaming@playoncon.com

Regarding tournaments, our library, or anything related to POC gaming, ping Pam, pretty please!

Wes Wilson

Events Director

Events@playoncon.com

If you have questions or feedback on how any events are executed at con, you can email Wes!

Dan.jpg

Dan Gilbert

Con Chairman

Dan@playoncon.com

Although the other Directors have most areas covered between them, please feel free to contact Dan any time about any aspect of the con.

Contact

 
Name *
Name